HOLDINGS


CONTACT

LOCATIONS

MAIN OFFICE
BRANCH OFFICE
ADMINISTRATION / BUSINESS 
PROJECT MANAGEMENT / PURCHASING / ESTIMATING
1913 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 193  
65 Midvale Road
Manasquan, NJ 08736  
Edison, NJ 08817
T: (732) 560-8200 | F: (732) 560-8030                                   
T: (732) 805-9910 | F: (732) 805-9912

CONTACTS


MANASQUAN OFFICE
             
Fred Kurfehs
President / CEO   
(732) 560-8200 x1000
fred@ohelectricllc.com

Virginia Dare
Administrative
(732) 560-8200 x2000

accounting@ohelectricllc.com




EDISON BRANCH OFFICE

Kevin Flynn Sr.
Consultant
(732) 805-9910 x1600
kevin@ohelectricllc.com

Rich Geers
General Manager        
(732) 805-9910 x2900
rich@ohelectricllc.com

Tim Hogan

Superintendent

(732) 805-9910 x3200
tim@ohelectricllc.com

Juan D Alvarado       
Project Manager
(732) 805-9910 x2400

juan@ohelectricllc.com


Paul Yu Estimating 
(732) 805-9910 x2600paul@ohelectricllc.com

Kelly FaillaAdministrative
(732) 805-9910 x1800
kelly@ohelectricllc.com