CONTACTS


MANASQUAN OFFICE
             
Fred Kurfehs
President / CEO   
(732) 560-8200
fred@ohelectricllc.com

Virginia Dare
Administrative
(732) 560-8200

accounting@ohelectricllc.com




BLOOMFIELD BRANCH OFFICE

Kevin Flynn Sr.
Consultant
(732) 805-9910 x16
kevin@ohelectricllc.com

Rich Geers
General Manager        
(732) 805-9910 x29
rich@ohelectricllc.com

Tim Hogan

Superintendent

(732) 805-9910 x32
tim@ohelectricllc.com

Juan D Alvarado       
Project Manager
(732) 805-9910 x24
juan@ohelectricllc.com

Juan S Alvarado
Project Manager
(732) 805-9910 x28
j.sebastian@ohelectricllc.com

Kelly FaillaAdministrative
(732) 805-9910 x18
kelly@ohelectricllc.com

Paul Yu    
Estimating 
(732) 805-9910 x26          

paul@ohelectricllc.com






CONTACT

LOCATIONS

MAIN OFFICE
BRANCH OFFICE
ADMINISTRATION / BUSINESS 
PROJECT MANAGEMENT / PURCHASING / ESTIMATING
1913 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 193  
62-84 Arlington Avenue, PO Box 2360
Manasquan, NJ 08736  
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
T: (732) 560-8200 | F: (732) 560-8030                                   
T: (732) 805-9910 | F: (732) 805-9912

HOLDINGS